O.H. Platt Athletics Home of the Panthers

Administration

Principal: Daniel Corsetti
Email: daniel.corsetti@meridenk12.org

Athletic Director: Richard Katz
Email: richard.katz@meridenk12.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Patricia Wodatch
Email: patricia.wodatch@meridenk12.org

Sports Information Director: Brian Frederick
Email: brian.frederick@meridenk12.org

Athletic Trainer: Julia Franzik
Email: julia.franzik5@meridenk12.org 

School Nurse: Jeannie Horan
Email: jeannie.horan5@meridenk12.org